top of page

Marilyn Yates Prize 2021

HEIAWA congratulates Michelle Penstone, who was awarded the 2020 Marilyn Yates’ Prize for academic excellence. The prize was presented to Michelle by Marilyn at the Edith Cowan University Prize giving ceremony, which was held at the Mount Lawley campus on Saturday 27th February, 2021. Michelle graduated in 2020 with an outstanding course average of 79.80 and has been appointed to a full-time position at Kinross College.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page