top of page

Division Executive 

President

Lyn Dymond 

l.dymond@bigpond.com

Secretary

Fiona Lang

Lakeland Senior High School

fiona.lang@education.wa.edu.au

 

Treasurer

Barbara Woulfe, 

Ellenbrook Secondary College

Barbara.Woulfe@education.wa.edu.au

 

Professional Development

Vacant

Professional Learning Assistant

Jodie Ainsworth

heiawapl@gmail.com

Editor Westward Home

Vacant

Website Manager

Telana Vernon

Telana.Vernon@education.wa.edu.au

HEIA National Representative

Noelene Matthews

Shenton College

noelene.matthews@education.wa.edu.au

Committee  Members 

Erin Imatdieva

Mandurah Catholic College

egibabe@yahoo.com

Ellen Morrow

ECU
e.morrow@ecu.edu.au

Jennifer McGillivray

Shenton College

jennifer.mcgillivray@education.wa.edu.au

 

Jen Rule

Penrhos College

rulej@penrhos.wa.edu.au

Marilyn Yates

marilynyates44@yahoo.com.au

 

Student Representatives

Student rep

Sylvia Granville

granville-s@hotmail.com

bottom of page