top of page

Division Executive 

President

Jenny Rule

rulej@penrhos.wa.edu.au

Secretary

Fiona Lang

fiona.lang@education.wa.edu.au

 

Treasurer

Barbara Woulfe, 

Barbara.Woulfe@education.wa.edu.au

Professional Learning Assistant
Jodie Ainsworth

heiawapl@gmail.com

CONFERENCE CONVENOR

Lyn Dymond 

l.dymond@bigpond.com

WEBSITE MANAGER

Telana Vernon Telana.Vernon@education.wa.edu.au

HEIA National Representative

Denise Cullen

denise.cullen@education.wa.edu.au

Committee  Members 

Debra Hawthorne

Debra.Hawthorne@education.wa.edu.au

Katie Frampton

kframpton@pcacs.wa.edu.au

Jennifer  McGillivray

 jennifer.mcgillivray@education.wa.edu.au 

Ellen Morrow

emorrow@westnet.com.au

Linda Neave

linda.neave@education.wa.edu.au

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

Caitlin Ellingson

caitiell@hotmail.com

Jessica Harrison

jharri55@our.ecu.edu.au

bottom of page